Zanzibar Photos

I know what you really want: photos.  Well, here they are.  These are from the two weeks I spent in Zanzibar at the beginning of March while we waited to find out the election results back in Kenya.

I tried my best to winnow down the photos of clouds and water, but I just can’t help myself.  Zanzibar was too beautiful.

One response to “Zanzibar Photos

  1. OH MY!! It looks like a paradise. I am envisioning myself in that hammock! Ahhhhh The water is beautiful!! What an amazing place. Thank you for letting me live vicariously through you. I needed trip to the islands today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

